BioSpace.com

Biotech and Pharmaceutical
News & Jobs
Search the Site
 
   
Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Channel Medical Device and Diagnostics Channel Clinical Research Channel BioSpace Collaborative    Job Seekers:  Register | Login          Employers:  Register | Login  

NEWSLETTERS
Free Newsletters
Archive
My Subscriptions

NEWS
News by Subject
News by Disease
News by Date
PLoS
Search News
Post Your News
JoVE

CAREER NETWORK
Job Seeker Login
Most Recent Jobs
Browse Biotech Jobs
Search Jobs
Post Resume
Career Fairs
Career Resources
For Employers

HOTBEDS
Regional News
US & Canada
  Biotech Bay
  Biotech Beach
  Genetown
  Pharm Country
  BioCapital
  BioMidwest
  Bio NC
  BioForest
  Southern Pharm
  BioCanada East
  US Device
Europe
Asia

DIVERSITY

INVESTOR
Market Summary
News
IPOs

PROFILES
Company Profiles

START UPS
Companies
Events

INTELLIGENCE
Research Store

INDUSTRY EVENTS
Biotech Events
Post an Event
RESOURCES
Real Estate
Business Opportunities

 News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
eNewsletter Signup
Miles
Km80.5

   

BioPharm Systems, Inc. to Host Webinar on Integrating Your Clinical Trial Management System (CTMS) with an Electronic Document Management System (EDMS)


7/8/2011 2:45:47 PM

San Mateo, California, May 20, 2011 --

Who: Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, BioPharm Systems

What: Webinar: "BioPharm Systems to Host Webinar on Integrating Your Clinical Trial Management System (CTMS) with an Electronic Document Management System (EDMS)"

Virtually every CTMS, such as Siebel Clinical/ASCEND, includes some form of document tracking functionality. Now, imagine if you could share information about the documents tracked in your CTMS with your EDMS, and even transfer stored files between the two systems. A CTMS and EDMS integration could significantly streamline your clinical document tracking process and help keep you in compliance.

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour presentation that will explore two approaches to integrating your CTMS with your EDMS.

A live demonstration of a CTMS and EDMS integration approach will be performed.

When: Thursday, July 21, 2011 @:

11:00 a.m. Pacific

12:00 p.m. Mountain

1:00 p.m. Central

2:00 p.m. Eastern

7:00 p.m. GMT

Webinar Information: To register for this complimentary webinar, go to: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/qrwjj8qtlhv

About BioPharm Systems

BioPharm Systems is an IT consulting company that focuses on the life sciences industry. We have extensive experience in the implementation, integration, migration, and hosting of Oracle's clinical trial management, drug safety and pharmacovigilance, clinical data warehousing and analytics, clinical data management, and electronic data capture systems. Our products and services help accelerate the development of new drugs, devices, and other therapies.

Founded in 1995 and headquartered in California, BioPharm Systems has offices in the United States and the United Kingdom. To learn more about the company's products and services, please call +1 877 654 0033 or e-mail info@biopharm.com.

BioPharm Systems is an Oracle Accelerate partner and a Gold member in Oracle PartnerNetwork.

North America Sales Contact:

Rod Roderick

rroderick@biopharm.com

+1 877 654 0033

Europe/Middle East/Africa Sales Contact:

Adrian Hampshire

ahampshire@biopharm.com

+44 (0) 1865 910200

Communications Contact:

Eugene Sefanov

esefanov@biopharm.com

+1 617 795 2032



Read at BioSpace.com

   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES