News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ANPI) Announces Conference Call and Webcast


11/2/2012 9:12:39 AM

Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results

VANCOUVER, Nov. 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. will host a conference call discussing its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012, on Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT).

Dial-in information for the earnings call on November 15, 2012 is as follows:

North America(toll-free): (800) 659-2037
International: (617) 614-2713
Enter Passcode: 52748473

A live webcast of the earnings call will be available to interested parties through Angiotech's website at www.angiotech.com in the Investors section.

A press release announcing Angiotech's financial results will be issued prior to the call on November 14th at approximately 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT).

An archived replay of the call will be available until November 22, 2012.

Replay information is as follows:
North America(toll-free): (888) 286-8010
International: (617) 801-6888
Enter Passcode: 26451483

About Angiotech Pharmaceuticals

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global specialty pharmaceutical and medical device company. Angiotech discovers, develops and markets innovative treatment solutions for diseases or complications associated with medical device implants, surgical interventions and acute injury. To find out more about Angiotech, please visit our website at www.angiotech.com.

SOURCE Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES