News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ANPI) Announces Conference Call and Webcast


3/5/2012 10:11:48 AM

Fourth Quarter and Year End 2011 Financial Results

VANCOUVER, March 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. will host a conference call discussing its financial results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2011, on Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 10:00 AM ET (7:00 AM PT).

Dial-in information for the earnings call on April 10, 2012 is as follows:
North America(toll-free): (866) 202-0886
International: (617) 213-8841
Enter Passcode: 41385712

A live webcast of the earnings call will be available to interested parties through Angiotech's website at www.angiotech.com in the Investors section.

A press release announcing Angiotech's financial results will be issued prior to the call on April 10th at approximately 8:00 AM ET (5:00 AM Pacific).

An archived replay of the call will be available until April 17, 2012.

Replay information is as follows:
North America(toll-free): (888) 286-8010
International: (617) 801-6888
Enter Passcode: 70061188

About Angiotech Pharmaceuticals
Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global specialty pharmaceutical and medical device company. Angiotech discovers, develops and markets innovative treatment solutions for diseases or complications associated with medical device implants, surgical interventions and acute injury. To find out more about Angiotech, please visit our website at www.angiotech.com.

SOURCE Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES