News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Alkermes plc (ALKS)’ Corporate Presentation To Be Webcast At The 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference



1/8/2014 7:29:08 AM

biotech jobs post your resume Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, at 8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

Related News

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES