News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Alkermes plc (ALKS)’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences


5/30/2013 6:58:59 AM

Staying up-to-date has never been simpler. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, June 3, 2013, at 11:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 p.m. BST) from the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Goldman Sachs 34th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. BST) from the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES