News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Alkermes plc (ALKS)’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences


2/20/2013 6:10:36 AM

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Citi 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, at 11:05 a.m. EST (4:05 p.m. GMT) from the Hilton New York Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 2013 RBC Capital Markets’ Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from The New York Palace Hotel in New York City. The Alkermes corporate presentation will also be webcast live at Cowen and Company’s 33rd Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, March 4, 2013, at 3:30 p.m. EST (8:30 p.m. GMT) from The Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES