News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Accuray Inc. (ARAY) to Report Financial Results for First Quarter Fiscal 2014



10/15/2013 6:12:12 AM

biotech jobs post your resume Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Oct. 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) today announced that it will report results for its first quarter of fiscal 2014, ended September 30, 2013 on Thursday, November 7, 2013 after the market closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. EST and will be hosted by Joshua H. Levine, president and chief executive officer and Gregory Lichtwardt, executive vice president and chief financial officer.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-866-515-2909 (USA) or 1-617-399-5123 (International), Conference ID: 51185854. In addition, a dial-up replay of the conference call will be available beginning November 7, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. PST/9:00 p.m. EST and ending on November 14, 2013. The replay telephone number is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID: 70135176.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations section of the corporate website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. A webcast replay can be accessed on the corporate website beginning Thursday, November 7, 2013 at approximately 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The replay will remain available until Accuray announces its results for the second quarter of fiscal 2014, ending December 31, 2013.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells precise, innovative tumor treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated



Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES