News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Accuracy to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences


8/23/2013 6:30:15 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that its management is scheduled to present at two upcoming investor conferences.

Accuray Incorporated management is scheduled to present at the 2013 Goldman Sachs European Medtech and Healthcare Services Conference in London on Thursday, September 5, 2013 at 9:45 a.m. GMT/5:45 a.m. EDT.

Accuray Incorporated management is also scheduled to present at the 2013 Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 8:35 a.m. EDT/5:35 a.m. PDT. A live webcast of this presentation will be available online from the Investor Relations page of the Company's website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. The webcast replay of the presentation will begin approximately one hour after the conclusion of the live presentations and will be available for approximately 30 days.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated



Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
Accuracy
 
 

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES