News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

AdvancePCS (ADVP) Presenting Jointly With Caremark Rx (CMX) At The SG Cowen 24th Annual Health Care Conference


10/19/2005 5:10:17 PM

IRVING, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)--March 3, 2004--AdvancePCS (Nasdaq:ADVP - News) will present jointly with Caremark Rx Inc. (NYSE: CMX - News) to attendees of the SG Cowen 24th Annual Health Care Conference at the Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston on Tuesday, March 9, 2004.

The joint presentations are scheduled to begin at 10:15 a.m. and 11:15 a.m. EST (9:15 a.m. and 10:15 a.m. CST). The audio presentation will be broadcast live via the investor relations section of the AdvancePCS Web site at www.advancepcs.com. The associated slide presentation will be available the day of the presentation on the AdvancePCS Web site after 9 a.m. EST (8 a.m. CST). A replay of the presentation broadcast will be available on the AdvancePCS Web site within 24 hours of the live presentation.

About AdvancePCS

AdvancePCS (www.advancepcs.com) is the nation's leading provider of health improvement services. AdvancePCS offers health plans a wide range of health improvement products and services designed to improve the quality of care delivered to health plan members and manage costs.

AdvancePCS is listed as both a Fortune 500 and a Fortune 500 Global company. AdvancePCS is ranked by Fortune magazine as one of America's 100 fastest-growing public companies and is included on the Forbes Platinum 400 list of best big companies. AdvancePCS earned the No. 3 spot on the Barron's 500 list of best performing companies.

Contact:

AdvancePCS Investors Leslie Simmons, 469-524-7970 John Jennings, 469-524-7235 Media Dale Thomas, 480-614-7212

Source: AdvancePCS


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES