A community for the biotech industry of Australia.

The Australian biotech industry has had its ups and downs in recent years, but remains resilient. The BioAus community is the largest in the pacific region with companies covering a number of life science research topics and a multitude of biotech jobs available. Recently, notable advances made by Australian biotech companies have included cancer related findings and treatments. Many biotech companies in BioAus have products in Phase II or Phase III of the clinical trial process showing promise of new products and further innovation.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Some Drugmakers May See Their Profits Slashed Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Diabetes, TB Link Discovered, James Cook University Study Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Owning Your Job Friday, July 17, 2015
7 Tips for a Mistake-Free Hiring Process Friday, July 17, 2015
"War On Talent" Heating Up in the Bay, Boehringer Ingelheim Exec Tells BioSpace Friday, July 10, 2015
5 Ways to Make Your Cover Letter Pop, Not Flop Thursday, July 09, 2015
Why Looking At Light Makes Us Sneeze Friday, July 10, 2015
Novogen Limited (NVGN) Appoints Iain Ross As Acting CEO And Re-Appoints Him To The Board Wednesday, July 22, 2015
You Need This Hole In The Head - To Be Smart, University of Adelaide Study Wednesday, July 15, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Agricultural Bioscience International Conference 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015 - Wednesday, September 09, 2015
ABIC 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015 - Wednesday, September 09, 2015
APCChE 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Thursday, October 01, 2015
INTERPLAY 2015
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
APSA-ASCEPT Joint Scientific Meeting 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 02, 2015
ICBN 2015 : International Conference on Biotechnology and Nanotechnology
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
2016 International Network of Research Management Societies Congress
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016