A community for the biotech industry of Australia.

The Australian biotech industry has had its ups and downs in recent years, but remains resilient. The BioAus community is the largest in the pacific region with companies covering a number of life science research topics and a multitude of biotech jobs available. Recently, notable advances made by Australian biotech companies have included cancer related findings and treatments. Many biotech companies in BioAus have products in Phase II or Phase III of the clinical trial process showing promise of new products and further innovation.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
5 Hiring Tricks Revealed Sunday, June 21, 2015
Novartis AG (NVS) Beefs Up Pain Pipeline With $200 Million+ Spinifex Buy Tuesday, June 30, 2015
5 Reasons Job Jumpers Might be Your Most Valuable Hires Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Seeing New Potential? Here’s Our Guide to Becoming a Mentor Wednesday, June 17, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Who's Got It Wrong? Big Pharma? Biotech? Or Just Investors? Friday, June 26, 2015
Genea Biocells Expands to the U.S. with New Jobs in SoCal Thursday, June 25, 2015
3 Unexpected New Ways to Revamp Your Resume Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Stretchy Sensors Can Detect Deadly Gases And UV Radiation, RMIT University Study Monday, June 15, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Omics Group Pharmacology-2015
Monday, July 20, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Asia Pacific Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
OMICS 2015 5th Asia Pacific Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination
Monday, July 27, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
ABIC 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015 - Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Agricultural Bioscience International Conference 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015 - Wednesday, September 09, 2015
APCChE 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Thursday, October 01, 2015
INTERPLAY 2015
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
APSA-ASCEPT Joint Scientific Meeting 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 02, 2015
ICBN 2015 : International Conference on Biotechnology and Nanotechnology
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
2016 International Network of Research Management Societies Congress
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016